© www.zerza-gas.at

Das Team von Zerza GmbH

Geschäftsführung

© www.zerza-gas.at

Alfred Zerza
Geschäftsführung

T: +43 42 82 / 25 1 25
F: +43 42 82 / 25 1 25 120
Mail: alfred@zerza-gas.at

© www.zerza-gas.at

Christian Zerza
Geschäftsführung

T: +43 42 82 / 25 1 25
F: +43 42 82 / 25 1 25 120
Mail: christian@zerza-gas.at

© www.zerza-gas.at

Albine Egger
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

T: +43 4282 / 25 1 25 20
F: +43 4282 / 25 1 25 120
Mail: zerza@aon.at

© www.zerza-gas.at

Petra Rupnig
Buchhaltung

T: +43 42 82 / 25 1 25 60
F: +43 42 82 / 25 1 25 160
Mail: rupnig@zerza-gas.at

© www.zerza-gas.at

Hubert Pirkebner
Technik  

T: +43 42 82 / 25 1 25 30
F: +43 42 82 / 25 1 25 130
Mail: pirkebner@zerza-gas.at

© www.zerza-gas.at

Eva Wlk 
Disposition  

T: +43 42 82 / 25 1 25 30
F: +43 42 82 / 25 1 25 140
Mail: wlk@zerza-gas.at

© www.zerza-gas.at

Michaela Janschitz 
derzeit in Karenz 

 


Lager

© www.zerza-gas.at

Stefan Pichler 
Schlosserei

© www.zerza-gas.at

Norbert Orzetek
Flaschenrevision

© www.zerza-gas.at

Lukas Jank
Mechaniker

© www.zerza-gas.at

Friedrich Egger
Elektriker

© www.zerza-gas.at

Stankovic Tanasko
Lagerfacharbeiter

© www.zerza-gas.at

Klaus Zerza
Außendienst

Fahrer

Mario Buchacher
Verkaufsfahrer Oberkärnten

M: +43 676 / 84 91 73 15

Patrick Pettauer  
Verkaufsfahrer Mittelkärnten 

M: +43 676 / 84 91 73 11

Ion Iustinian 
Verkaufsfahrer Unterkärnten 

M: +43 676 / 84 91 73 16

Rene Haider   
Verkaufsfahrer Steiermark 

M: +43 676 / 84 91 73 328

Jörg Dufrat 
Verkaufsfahrer Steiermark 

M: +43 676 / 84 91 73 331

Harald Strugger  
Verkaufsfahrer Salzburg 

M: +43 676 / 84 91 73 18

Max Finkenzeller  
Verkaufsfahrer  Oberösterreich 

M: +43 676 / 84 91 73 323

Günther Lehner  
Verkaufsfahrer Oberösterreich 

M: +43 676 / 84 91 73 215


Gastechnik / Tankgas

Manfred Urbanz 
Gastechniker 

M: +43 676 / 84 91 73 330

Jürgen Treffner  
Tankgasfahrer  

M: +43 676 / 84 91 73 12

Impressum